Sat., Jul. 01
  Saturday in the Park Kids' Zone
Wed., Jul. 05
  1:00pm Honorary Senior RiverCade Royalty Coronation - Siouxland Center for Active Generations
Sat., Jul. 08
  RiverCade Amateur Golf Tournament - Green Valley Golf Course
     Call 712.252.2025 for details
Sun., Jul. 09
  RiverCade Amateur Golf Tournament - Green Valley Golf Course
     Call 712.252.2025 for details
Fri., Jul. 14
  RiverCade Dance Party - TBA
Sat., Jul. 15
  10:00am to 2:00pm RiverCade HyVee Car Show - Southern Hills HyVee
     Check HyVee website for more information
  1:30pm RiverCade Smile Contest - Southern Hills Mall Center Court
     Ages 4-12; Free Entry; Registration starts at 1:30pm
  5:00pm to 7:00pm RiverCade Knoepfler Chevy Show n Shine Cookout
  7:00pm RiverCade Cruise the Loop
  9:00pm RiverCade Fleet Party - TBA
     Everyone invited
Sun., Jul. 16
  Qualifying Round of RiverCade Horseshoe Tournament - TBA
Tue., Jul. 18
  RiverCade Youth Lego Robotics Camp - TBA
  Skateboard Tournament - Cook Park
Wed., Jul. 19
  Live Music, Fireworks, and More - 4th & Pierce
     After the parade
  Mayor's Day Gathering - TBA
  Merriams Carnival - Long Lines
  Nestle's Ice Cream Social - 4th & Pierce
     After the parade
  RiverCade Youth Lego Robotics Camp - TBA
  Robotics Camp Display - 4th & Pierce
     After the parade
  Smile Contest Finals - 4th & Pierce
     After the parade
  6:30pm 54th Annual RiverCade Downtown Parade
Thu., Jul. 20
  Merriams Carnival - Long Lines
Fri., Jul. 21
  Merriams Carnival - Long Lines
  8:30pm RiverCade Fleet Sunset Boat Parade
Sat., Jul. 22
  Merriams Carnival - Long Lines
Sun., Jul. 23
  Merriams Carnival - Long Lines
Sun., Jul. 21
  7:00pm to 11:00pm RiverCade Riverbank Music - Jolly Rogers